All of us at RamSync believe life is about connections! Connections between ideas, and the human connection.
So, go ahead and connect ideas, then connect and collaborate with others.
- Open the Collection menu.
- Select “Share.”
- Enter recipient’s email. Recipient must have a RamSync account associated with the email address!
- Decide permission levels.
Cannot edit or modify a collection. View only. Shows up in a user’s “Shared with me collections” group.
Recommended for: Sharing ideas.
Can edit and modify a collection. Cannot share or delete. Shows up in a user’s “Shared with me collections” group.
Recommended for: General Collaboration.
FULL permissions, including share and delete. Can also remove other participants, including you! Deleted collections CAN NOT be restored. Shows up in a user’s “My collection’s” group, because they technically own it.
Recommended: Rarely. . .